Looking Out For Mole, Ratty & Mr Toad..

A non-flower blip today, even though it is Friday.. this view across the village beck did make me think I should be looking out for Mole, Ratty and Mr Toad.

After a long overdue haircut, I had a really lovely lunch with my friend Amanda who I don't see anywhere near enough and we had a super catch up and were busy planning for our festival weekend as we are all off the Deershed Festival next Friday. 

Summer Holidays have officially started today, after collecting Sushi from his last day at school sponsored walk..he managed the whole 9 miles...I went to my first ever pilates class. I really enjoyed it and am already looking forward to the next one and my back feels great..

I am busy this evening sorting out my camera gear as I am very honoured and somewhat shocked and pretty excited to be asked to join the team of 'official' photographers along with Jankerman and his camera club at the Bishop Wilton show tomorrow..I just hope I can earn the free members ticket and priority parking that I have been given.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.