Mask Sharpened

Up early to pick Ben up from the airport, but not quite as early as he had to get up to get on the plane from Barcelona.

He has thoroughly enjoyed his last LVC windband tour in Spain and he and I agree that Barcelona is our favourite European city.   

Nevertheless, I was relieved to have him back safe and sound, and he has spent the day chillin', washing, snoozing and catching up with his phone games.  We will pick up his luggage from the coach tomorrow afternoon.

A long day for me today - Linton Jazz concert tonight and then late pick up of James and friends from the pub where they work.

I fiddled around in Photoshop to make this rather boring picture more unusual.  This grungy look is the result of some extreme 'mask sharpening' and I just about made it before midnight! '.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.