Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

dishes galore

Tonight was the birthday/St. Patrick's day celebration at the house. We ate Guac with blue chips and talked. Then we ate chicken that my grandparents brought. My Uncle showed us the horse that he just purchased. He bought the horse off the racetrack and is going to train it for eventing. My Uncle is amazing with horses, he rides the crazy ones that no one wants to try to calm down. He is really nice to them and they like him, it is amazing.
-"the farrier will take care of that"

The tradition at our house is to let the dishes sit until the next day so we make time for talking. When I was a kid I hated that the grown ups had to talk so long because I just wanted dessert lol. Now I like hearing about my relatives lives, I learn a lot from them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.