Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

Good Times

Today was a great day. Lots of lounging around for the first half of the day. I have been reading a lot and making some photoshop creations for my deviant art site. Around dinner time I drove to campus(Ohio State) to a friends apartment. We went to Chipotle, I had one of the best burritos I have ever eaten. All the ingredients were really fresh and had just been prepared, which made the burrito so much better. Anyways, after that we went back to the apartment and hung out. A bunch of people came over and we had a little party. We had a little euchre tournament and me and my friend garret kicked butt. In the finals we beat the team we were playing 10 to 0.
After all the euchre and Wii playing and beverage drinking we went to Hounddogs for pizza. This place is open 24-7 and serves up some of the best pizza you will ever encounter. Great Night and Good Times with friends.
"Paul's going to go kill him! haha"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.