Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

bowlin with bros

I got a lot accomplished today. First of all I hung out with my buddy Erik. We tried to go to the batting cages to hit some balls to prepare for softball season but the range was closed so we went back to Erik's house and played some ping pong. Once you start learning how to spin the ball in ping pong it is so much more fun. After I left Erik's house I went shopping with my mom. She got me some dress shirts and a nice pair of black pants. We also went to Dick's sporting goods and Ifinally spent the gift card I got for there from Christmas. I bought a new mit for softball this spring. I'm planning on joining an intramural team but I have never played before, we will see how that goes. After the shopping we met my stepdad for dinner at Cap City Diner, one of my all time favorite restaurants. They make this great appetizer where they take hot kettle cooked chips and put alfredo sauce and bleu cheese crumbles on top of them, it is fantastic.
After the shopping and the food I went bowling with some of my buddies. It seems as though bowling has gotten way to expensive since I last went though. It was $4 to rent shoes and $5 per person per game, so we only played one game. I got third, not to bad. Took some pics while we were bowling, I like this one the best so far.

"I'll have to pay you in sex"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.