Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

sprout

spring is on it's way!
today was surprisingly relaxing and productive. I got up and read a little bit before I made lunch. After lunch I took a nap and watched some tv until Mitchel called me to play some tennis. Played some doubles with Huy and Martin. Me and Martin won the first set 6-4 and after that Mitch got pissed so he and Huy beat us in the second set 6-2. After that we went to BW3's for wings and then back to Mitch's for milkshakes and Guitar hero. After I left Mitch's I went over to Maria's for a bit to see her because she just got home from Chicago tonight. She brought me back some awesome chopsticks for my new experimentation with sushi. Tomorrow I'm going to play some catch with Maria with my new glove and then her mom is taking us out to dinner, should be a great day.
"Anger is never without Reason, but seldom with a good One." Benjamin Franklin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.