2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Inspired by Stephen

I have arrived in North Lincolnshire.

Tonight I have enjoyed a meal with the staff from Teenage Cancer Trust and the early participants in tomorrow's event.

The current record for tandem skydiving in 24 hours is 286, set in the US in September.

Stephen Sutton, pictured, loved skydiving, and wanted to set a world record for it.

420 people have signed up.

I have the honour of announcing for the day. Although I am not jumping I have, like everyone who is jumping, been inspired by Stephen.

This is one of my favourite quotes of Stephen's.

It promises to be an amazing day with perfect conditions forecast.

This is a back blip. Please see my entry for the 10th July for what happened next #inspiredbystephen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.