Cheers!

We walled into town this morning for a Starbucks breakfast. I love their fruit bread.

The weather is just perfect at the moment. Nice and warm, not too hot with a gentle breeze. Shame it can't be like that all the time. All year!

Now to spend the afternoon doing time sheets in the garden with my music softly playing, listening to the distant hum of the pressure washer while Mr W cleans my car!

I sometimes wonder if my life is a bit boring but I have the choice to go out and do things. I just like being at home!

and just a thought. .....a local man was killed in an unprovoked road rage attack a few days ago. I asked Mr W if anything happened to me, what picture would be use for the news and other media? We laughed at each others dreadful choices. Then I took this. This is the one I would choose. But hope I never have to. So always make sure you have a favorite picture of your loved one because you never know what's round the corner.

xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.