My Ness Teddy

This is my Ness Teddy that I bought last Monday from the Ness store in Inverness. It has some lovely things including bags, purses and clothes. I really like the colours of this Teddy .

It's been a damp afternoon. The rain/drizzle started at just gone three and is still going. There's no wind though. We did pop down to the Point. I was hoping to get a few golfers with their umbrellas up but there was nt a golfer in sight which is very unusual as they usually play in all weathers.
I saw that a dog nearly got swept away at the point today. It looked like a mill pond, very calm but the under currents are really strong and it became caught in one. Luckily, although it took about half an hour it managed to break free and was pulled a shore by a man. So just be aware if you go there. The rip tides wipe up the plankton attracting fish and therefore the dolphins.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.