Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Arria aglow

It seemed like quite a while since I last photographed Cumbernauld's finest, but on checking back I discovered that was only in March. Oh well, you're getting her again.

However, this is the first time that I have taken photographs of the sculpture from the other side of the Motorway and the first composite image of Arria that I have attempted to put together. Could this be a sign of a man with too much time on his hands? I wish!

Another interesting side-note when checking through my blips - although this is the third appearance of Arria in my journal, none of them have been taken in daylight and all feature the illuminated version. Maybe one day (if only the sun would decide to pay us a visit...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.