'From Me to You'

Spotted, moseying in a casual manner over the doorstep of the front porch, just as I was scurrying, at a frantic pace with the dogs to take them to the pooch parlour for an overhaul. At an even more frantic pace, I belted back inside and grabbed a glass so he wouldn’t go far while I was gone!

Little bit of a photoshoot here with the tree bark as a prop. On the ID front yes it’s a stag beetle but not sure whether it’s a female stag or a male lesser stag beetle. Check out those antennae - they are really furry!

Our internet which has been rubbish for days now is still crawling. I’ve made the file size smaller but in the last quarter of an hour it’s only uploaded 25%! Right it’s stopped.  Commenting is pointless, the speed is just not happening.

My laptop won’t accept input and I need it desperately so have taken it to have a diagnostics check, #1 daughter has all her years of detritus in our hallI and I can’t even get to the loo!

The upload has stopped again - so frustrating!


Perhaps it should have been titled 'Don't let me down' or 'Love me Do'? 'Every little thing'? or 'Hello Goodbye'! Certainly 'Not a Second Time' as it's my 10th time trying to upload already tonight! All Beetles songs :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.