Mono Monday: Week 77 .......

Summer.


As we are in the height of summer right now in the Northeast this was an easy one for me!

The July theme for mono-Monday has been the four seasons.  Winter and autumn were definitely a challenge.  But not this week's summer theme.

So, what does summer mean to me?  Mostly it's enjoying the pool and soaking up the sun as evidenced by my picture.  It also brings about the return of our hibernating chipmunks (extra #1) and the hot and humid days (extra #2)! 

We have been without internet access since some time on Saturday. One moment with was working, the next it wasn't.  We called our provider yesterday morning and they said we should be back online within 24 hours.  That's a long time with be without blipfoto!! My apologies for lack of commenting!

Shortly after 10:00 this morning we were back in business.  I have just updated my journal ..... starting with my first abstract Thursday entry.  I also filled in one that I had missed from July 12.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.