Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Kimberley Moore

Kimberley is a local singer/songwriter and performed this evening at the launch of the Pride Without Prejudice art exhibition which is on for two weeks at St Margarets Church of Art on St Benedicts St.

I've known her for what seems like years and it's been fabulous seeing her develop in confidence.

There are a few events taking place leading up to the main event on Saturday - Norwich Pride - when the city is turned into a rainbow.  Alas, I will miss it as I will be at WOMAD.

I was actually torn between using this photo of Kim or the one of my chum David, who you can see as an 'extra'.  He is very lovely and funny and just loves having his photo taken - as you can see.

You can see more snaps from the evening by clicking this link.  There aren't many, as I was low on battery and low on energy.  I'm ready for my holiday - just one more day to go at work before the break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.