Hooked!

Since friends recommended the game - Yes, you know who you are!!! - I am totally hooked on this app Carcassonne. That said, I'd have much preferred to spend the day gardening, but I think I've got a female dose of man-flu: can't stop sneezing and filling tissues, dry throat, hardly any voice, etc, etc. Feel sooo tired; no energy at all. 

Normal blipping activities will resume as soon as possible. Meanwhile, though the only game-app I've ever paid for, I can recommend the strategy game Carcassonne*.

*Today, the honeymoon couple (who were guests of wedding guests in the real-life Carcassonne for a few days following their wedding) have now set off on their honeymoon proper in Rome and then Malta. The former Miss PP, now known as Mrs B, rang us en route to the airport sounding very happy and excited. Aaaahhh ... that makes me feel 100% better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.