Tiny Tuesday .....

..... the legendary trusty little torch - as often used by BikerBear in her flower blips!!

I wandered far and wide (in the garage and kitchen) looking for something tiny to blip at around 9.30 tonight ..... this was the best I could come up with - it is a very SMALL torch!

FLOWERFRIDAY 10 (better late than never)

BikerBear Hearts for:

DevonDumpling

RSL

GEO2B

Sefferdog

CleanSteve


Honourable Mentions (which are really just BikerBear Hearts in disguise):

DailyCharley

CarolineL

Pixelfoto

DavidKeith

Apothecary7


I know what you are all trying to do - you are taking THE most wonderful photos to make it harder and harder each week for me to choose - but I thank you all for taking part.  :-))
This coming Friday will be   FlowerFriday24   -  please tag accordingly if possible.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.