How Cool Is That .......

 ........ please forgive my play on words!!

I'm a bit of a sucker for gimicky things - and this beer bottle discovery tickles me no end - the bottle on the left has not been in the fridge - the one on the right, has ....... spot the difference (actually quite easy, to be fair)!

This is my beer tipple of choice (other beers and breweries are available) but I have never really read the box before!!  I had to test it out and see if it really worked - it does!  How clever.

Thank you for all your lovely comments on the "for once" calm Mister Whisper sitting with dad yesterday - he sends you all WhisperWoofs.

~ Anni ~


Reminder:  FlowerFriday22 tomorrow - the "twist" is     IMPLEMENT     hope that gets your thought processes going - if not just stick with a beautiful flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.