Hello

I thought the deer had left the field but this morning this one was busy eating the grasses and buttercups on the other side of the Burn. It has grown a lot already and did nt see me at first so I managed to go outside with the big lens and get a few shots before it heard me and was off.

We took our lunch to Newhall Point today. It was lovely and sunny and nice and warm. The tide was on the way in and moving the birds closer in land. A few oyster catchers ,a curlew several terns and other waders were spotted One heron flew by attacked by gulls.

We drove round to Cromarty which looked lovely in the sunshine. It was busy, a coach must have just arrived but there was no cruise ship today. It looked very colourful with all the gardens in full bloom.

Suns still out !!!

The deer were back tonight so I had to add them to my extras :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.