Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Its raining over there

The only photo I have taken all day and it was still on the arty setting from yesterday. Had one of those days. Husband twinged his knee somehow (hes had ligament reconstructive surgery a while back) so he couldn't come gathering today. Then when eating my breakfast I managed to dislocate my jaw. Managed to relocate it but its been agony today. Anyway I headed up the road to gather for another farmer. Quite an easy lowland gather thankfully. Tried eating a kitkat at the midway break and it was agony so I haven't eaten anything since!

After gathering I popped round to do dog training with Ben on his home turf. It went quite well and all the talking and concentrating seems to have freed up my jaw a bit. Came home to find sheep in the silage field again! Really tired tonight and looking forward to bed.

14c SW 7mph sunshine and showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.