Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Dug hubby out of his office at 3 p.m. to take a walk with me for 30 minutes, he'd been working solidly since 7 a.m.  The colorful truck that belongs to one of our neighborhood taco restaurants got hit pretty hard with tags.  The colorful scene underneath was painted by local street artist The Lost Cause, he's done a couple of trucks that I see driving around the neighborhood. 

Wonderfully cool again today in the low 70ºF range, things getting warmer again tomorrow.  It's been nice to have a break from the heat and glare for a couple of days.

Spent an irritating time trying out a new (to me) site that does postcard printing.  I was so hoping to have found somewhere great for easy postcards, it looked promising until I wanted to resize and position images, but no, the search continues.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.