Crossing the Tweed

I was back down to London again today for the last meeting related to the research contract that we won almost a year ago. The main agenda item was feedback on the draft project report that I submitted on 9th July. The meeting went well, and we soon agreed what is left to be done in the last stages of the project.

All I have to do now is make sure that the team can pull the remaining threads together so that we can submit the final report at the end of next month.

My blip is of the River Tweed at Berwick on the return journey home to Edinburgh. I have blipped this scene before: 

9th October 2012: River Tweed sunset
1st November 2012: Almost Scotland
3rd April 2013: Trees along the Tweed

Exercise today: a sprint across the concourse at Kings Cross when I realised at 16:20 that my colleague R and I were booked on the 16:30 train home, and not the 17:00!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.