Skip's Blips

By Skip

Guitar Mania

Last night we went to CLE (Cleveland Hopkins Airport) to meet our daughter and grandson who were flying in from Phoenix. Their plane was delayed in Nashville, so Bob and I had a little "wait time" in the airport, giving me time to pull out my iPad and capture this picture. Since Cleveland is the home of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, this makes an appropriate symbol to display, although in my opinion, there are plenty of other things I could photograph to represent Cleveland equally as well (That sounds like a some day-in-the-future series of Cleveland images).

I almost never take pictures with my iPad, but this time I didn't have my camera with me, only my iPad and iPhone. The iPad being much newer than the phone was the best bet for capturing a blip. I just wish I could have Gretchen and Alec standing next to it. Oh well, maybe next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.