water

Many thanks on all the kind comments , stars and hearts for my 500th blip yesterday.  Its the first time I've been on page 1 of the 'popular' pages. 
Good job I wasn't trying to do it today as we have a water shortage following a local burst water main. It was water I used for the shot, not gin and tonic (I wouldn't want to waste it with all that splashing around!). Although I did celebrate afterwards by using the lime in a G&T. 
For those who asked it was 4 shots ,dropping the lemon, lime slices and a few pieces of ice. Then combined using elements , overlapping the shots as separate layers and using the 'darker' colour mode to blend them. The most difficult bit was cutting the 5 from the lemon peel and getting this into the water. I had to throw it from a height otherwise it just floated on the top! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.