81 cm

I know daily weights fluctuate but this morning I had put on 600 g relative to yesterday. Not good on it's own but my 7 day morning average is still below 75 kg and still going in the right direction.

Work was good, yesterday's disaster seems to be fixed and my new solution was working well when I demonstrated it to my team.

On my way home I got some new trousers, I can now wear 81 cm waist trousers, the first time I've been able to wear that size since I was in secondary school. Chances are it's not a real size though as even men's clothing suffers from vanity sizing now, so it's probably larger than the same size 25 years ago. Either way it's still good - I just have to replace the rest of my wardrobe now - some things look like I'm wearing a tent!

Time for Saboteurs on More 4 now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.