Surface of the sun(flower)

More minor issues bubbling up today, nothing we can't fix and nothing in important systems. All the problems are in the smaller components and those that we can't test properly. So far this week has been pretty good at work.

In the afternoon my better half has been hosting a leaving meal for her boss, and had their office in our garden. I arrived just as they were finishing so I could say good bye to everyone and do the washing up...

Today's (back) blip is a sunflower on the edge of a set of allotments on the road I walk past to get from the station to home in the village. I've photographed them before but today's picture has been selected.

I'm off work tomorrow as we're having some building work done on the house. It will be nice when it's done, in the mean time it will be noisy and dirty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.