Confused view from the bus

I woke up early this morning for a hospital appointment. Everything was fine, nothing to worry about. All good! :)

I actually took this photo with my mobile phone from the bus window. I really liked the confusion created by the reflections and the view outside.

After my appointment I went to work. It was busy but not so busy as yesterday. I was not in the mood for work but my day went fine.

I'm not gonna mention the weather...

I finally got the phonecall from the guy requesting the cake. So, I got another order for a cake. That's two this month already! I asked him how he'd heard about me and he replied that he was just looking for cake makers in Edinburgh and came across my Facebook page. He seemed really impressed with my artwork. There you are!

Having a relaxing evening now and back to work tomorrow. My list of things to do is getting longer and longer now...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.