Adams House

You can see the colour version of this photo in my extras :)

It was a really busy day today. It's been quite a stressful summer at work this year because we have had lots of people being sick and lots of new starts being trained on top of being high season. The weather hasn't been helping either...

I'm also getting many cake orders, which is rather unusual. As I'm so busy, there are only so many cakes I can make, so I've had to decline a few orders, unfortunately...

I'm also trying to make a photo album for my parents and I haven't manged to get round to it yet. The fringe festival is almost here as well with the huge avalanche of tourists that go with it. I think I need a holiday already!!!!

Trying to relax now. Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.