Roller skates

This guy seemed proud of his roller skates, and I think they look really good too! It's a long time since I've done any skating myself... I used to love it!

The weather's been fine for most part of the day and work was really busy. We're not getting any quiet days at the moment. The Royal Mile is heaving with people and there are lots of things going on already. August is next door and you can feel it in the atmosphere... that's when the real chaos and mayhem properly starts!

Not much happening today. My conjuctivitis is gone and my leg is almost completely healed, although I'm not doing any running yet...

Taking it easy this evening as I'm back to work tomorrow..

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars on my portrait yesterday! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.