The cyclist statue

You can see a much better shot from another angle of the same statue in the extra photo of this blip. I took this one with my small camera, which has gone a bit crazy recently (probably due to the fact that it has fallen on hard ground many times...) and needs replaced soon... The bleak weather didn't inspire me to take the big camera with me today.

It's been a long day. In fact, it's been a long week... Maybe trying to do too many things . These last few days have been a bit stressful with one thing and another. I've decided I'm making only three cakes this month, no more! Work, photography, cakes, social life, gym, battling with new computer, housework... I feel a tad overloaded...

It was funny because someone asked me for a Frozen cake. At the beginning I thought they wanted a cake that was frozen and I wondered why... Thankfully, the Walt Disney film Frozen came to my mind! Hahaha! What a numpty! :D

Work was busy. Glad I'm off tomorrow! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I'll try my best to get back to you as soon as I can. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.