Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Liv comes to play

My beautiful little whirlwind niece Liv spent some fun time with her cousins this afternoon, and afterwards popped in to see the kittens before they all leave the nest.

Fantastic blip opportunity methought, so out comes the camera and out comes the vintage Flektogon lens. I took about a million pictures and roughly 10 were in focus. Fortunately it's impossible to shoot a bad pic of Liv, or of the kittens so 10 in-focus pics was enough to choose from. Maybe manual isn't for me.. but I do love how this lens shoots.

Due to EU legal restrictions regarding the amount of kitten pictures appearing in my journal I've put up a non-kitten Liv blip as my main one though... (but I've sneaked a Liv/kitten pic in as an extra... The Department of Kitten Picture Adminstration in Brussels haven't been able to police these as of yet.)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.