Travelling tortoise!

I called her a tortoise because that great backpack looks like a shell. And she's wearing green!

My sister, Kiera, is setting off at 2 am to go inter railing. Inter railing is where you travel round the whole of Europe in 3 weeks. Well, you can inter rail in other places. I'm rather excited for her! She'll be back for the last couple of weeks of the holidays. I think she might be planning to make a scrap book dedicated to her travels. She spends a couple of days in each country. To be honest, I'm rather jealous. First stop Brussels!

Me and my awesome dad went to rock climbing this morning. Last time at rock climbing I bought a Spider-Man chalk bag. Best decision of my life. I flew up the wall (like Spider-Man!). As well we were meant to go to this family day out event but the weather was too miserable.

Whoever invented knock knock jokes should get a no bell prize.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.