Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

R.I.P Emmie ❤️

Yesterday was my friend Emmies funeral. She suffered from from a serious cancer, which resorted her in losing all her hair. But she kept on fighting, I think she was incredibly inspirational. I've known Emmie from a VERY young age (because we used to go to the same child-minders). To be honest, I've not really been in close contact with her (over the past few years). I used to see her everyday! I feel very privileged to have the honour to attend her funeral. About 50 people a arrived at the funeral (thousands would have wanted to come). She's a very popular and pretty girl. I can't believe she's gone. She's the girl that would light up the party (because everywhere she walked she brought laughter and joy). R.I.P Emmie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.