Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Is Nowhere Safe?

I thought I would be safe up here from the thing she keeps pointing at us, but no, she took this picture from the garden and some more through the door to the balcony. No peace anywhere!
 
 
No Florence, you are not safe from my camera anywhere that I can see you!
 
Another dull, windy day with intermittent rain as the clouds and overcast sky show in this picture. I do not usually take part in challenges, but I thought this was a good candidate for MonoMonday, especially as it is straight out of the camera without being turned to black and white.
   
Another day of doing indoor jobs; it is more like winter out there, but both Dougal and Florence have to keep going in and out to check the weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.