Want a Hand?

'Rules were made to be broken' -  The existence of rules makes it likely that people will break them, sometimes for the better.
Proverb attributed to Arthur C. Clarke;  Expedition to Earth.


I'm thinking the above 'proverb' is somewhat like a partly open door - maybe sometimes 'rules' need challenging? I'm making a formal complaint to EQC about the lies I've found in the files about my house, released to me under the Official Information Act. I'm definitely challenging the rules/protocols that EQC practises! Thanks dear friends for giving me a hand! - you know who you are :)

And thanks to all my blipping friends for the fabulous response to yesterday's Vibrant Colours at Dawn! You've bowled me over and I'm absolutely delighted! Such a thrill to see it way up high on Popular p.1. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.