PeckhamBelle

By PeckhamBelle

Snake lake

The lack of frogs in the pond might be due to these slithery sneaks ..

We were going to go back to Spain today to celebrate Jamie's birthday, but he's not feeling too flash so we had a lazy last day of pool games, pasta and packing.

Battle of the beasts in extras.

Back home tomorrow. I trust the heatwave we left in the UK is still going on??


Just a quick and MASSIVE thank-you to everyone who has looked, commented and fav'ed my postcards from Portugal. I'm so sorry I haven't been able to reply to everyone. Wifi is a bit wobbly where we are, but I really, really appreciate every comment and view. It's lovely to know that some of you like the words, some of you like the pictures and some, rather incredibly and brilliantly, like both. Happy days. Thank you x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.