cathybenucci

By cathyben17

Sebastians & Davids Birthday

After an amazing wedding day, we are now celebrating Sebastians offical birthday today and David my nephew (one of the grooms)
We started the day by taking a walk to the appartment my son hired for the wedding to sing happy birthday tlo Seb. The Appartment was in the basment of a large old house, it was fantastic it had the complete range from the olden times, it was like being in a museum, I must say I felt like Mrs Briggs the cook from Upstairs Downstairs :-).
Then in the Afternoon we were back at the Hotel for Davids Birthday BBQ, which was fantastic there was face painting, charactures being drawn, I was not that impressed with mine.....  But great fun
Thank you David & James for a great week-end

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.