cathybenucci

By cathyben17

Coffee Break at the Rusty Gun

It's been a hectic day today, all good intentions to finsh editing photos, then I got side tracked into grandma duty, looking after Ruby while her mummy packed for there week away, then Leo for a few moments while his daddy picked up a parcel... then Iveta popped by  to drop of some photos off, so I also saw Sebastian and Samuel.. I managed to see all four grandchildren within an hour of each other.... Lovely :-)

Then Anne suggested we have a coffee, so we drove to the Lavender fields, which was packed, so we did not stop and we ended up at the Rusty Gun.
Anne informed me they had piglets, ( I thought would make a good Blip)
unfortunatly they did not want ther photos taken (even though I rattled there feeding tubes)they stayed in there stys. ohhh well
So I have blipped there pond and a pretty flower

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.