In My Life...

By steeble

Wet Bandit

Late blip again.......... gonna have to get back on track with uploading at a reasonable hour and also blipping on the day I'm supposed to. Please take a second to have a look over the past two days blips here and here.

Been off work today and met up with my friend who's off work sick. She's full of ming! She'll live but works with patients and can't go in for that reason. So after a coffee I dragged her to the Botanical Gardens in Durham. Went to the bird hide to have a spy of some birds... There were 3 squirrels there stealing all the nuts from the bird feeds. Was really funny.... proper little acrobats, they were hanging upside with their back legs/feet and getting the nuts from the feeder with its front ones. Very clever.

This picture is of one of the squirrels as you can see, this one decided to give the nuts a break and have a drink from the little pond.

I went to another hotrod meet tonight but thought the squirrel was a better picture and something that I might not get to show you in such a good way again.

Hope you like......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.