A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Wide Angle Wednesday :: WidWed22 :: Low

You looking at me?

Wasn't sure how visiting my local garden centre cafe would help with this week's wide angle challenge of 'Low' but I took my camera all the same, not that I needed an excuse... 

It was very busy and whilst we waited for our lunch I spotted this wagtail looking for scraps between the tables. I set up the camera next to my feet using my micro tripod and fitted with my trusty 9mm BCL and waited. 

It took a while for it to reappear but it did and using my phone to control the shot I have this effort to show for it. The people looking was a bonus. They had noticed me place the camera on the floor so I guess they knew what I was up to. 

This has not been cropped but some work has been done to the lighting/contrast to bring out the wagtail from the shadows.

Thanks to JDO for hosting this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.