Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Hanging....

Not the right description really~however it does include my hanging basket (as promised, now growing after all the rain). I am so pleased to have caught a snap of Billy drinking from the bowl full of stones outside with his tongue out, so felt I had to include that:) Another attempt at a montage; I found out how to straighten pictures today :)

That dreaded place~work~is now leading me to feel as if I'm being slowly hanged....after I have been back at work post op for nearly 2 months they have decided to send me to Occupational Health again (despite having copies of previous reports that state that I need a sedate, admin role due to the state of my knee (3 muscles torn, 2 ops later). They are trying again to make me work in a role where I would be standing for more than an hour (causing extreme pain and swelling!)... So feeling as if I'm about to be hanged!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.