HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Pertti Kurikan Nimipäivät.

Today started Qstock festivals at Oulu and of course we had tickets. The festivals was sold out once again. Luckily we bought the tickets early. There was many Finnish bands playing and also few foreign too e.g. The Sounds.
I wanted to see Pertti Kurikan Nimipäivät, (who represented Finland this year at the Eurovision song contest but didn't succeed to finals). I don't listen to their music, but I think it's really great job that everyone, with or without intellectual disable can achieve as much as these guys, so that's why I wanted to see them.
Later in the evening played my favorite band of all times: Apulanta ! They rocked the stage!
Info about Apulanta here and one 'old' song here, enyou. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.