HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Color Obstacle Rush.

Me and my friend participated today to the Color obstacle rush at Oulu. The route was about 5kilometers long which included ten obstacles. The obstacles incluged e.g. climbing, soap foam and slides. You got to choose if you wanted to run or walk trought the route, we ran. In almost every obstacle they threw color powder towards you and in the end the white t-shirt we got to wear on the event, was everything else but white. We had so much fun with my friend!! I don't remember a time or event in where I have been so happy and got as good feeling. Before and after the run we danced and partied with other participients and I don't do it never (without booze). I had so fun.

After the run we drove to my friends house with bikes, because we couldn't go in a car or the seats would have changed color. We drank two ciders while driving and when we were at her house, I was drunk already. The cider went to my head immediatly. And of course I haven't been drinking for long time and ate poorly before the run.
At her home we opened a sparkling wine bottle while waiting Otto and my friends bf to come home too. When they finally got home, they brought us food. We ate and drank the whole bottle before we went to sauna.


After sauna we put some make up on and partied at their house. And I got so drunk. I don't even remember which shoes I had on when we left the house......

We left the house and drove by taxi to the Qstock festivals. Before going to the festival area we stayed at one park and drank 'little' more. And atleast there my memories end.  We talked to some boys, had fun, took cute pics of each others and talked little more together.
We went to the festival area later to see bands. Well, I've heard later that I saw some bands but... don't remember any of them. After leaving the house by taxi, sitting in the park talking with the few guys, taking a leak at a bush my only memory of the night is waiting to get for the toilets in the festival area and talking with some random lady in white dress who was in my eyes SO drunk!
And then I woke up next morning at my friends house. 

I'm so pissed that I was so drunk that I don't remember anything of the night!!!!!!!! This is perhaps (???) the second time when I loose my memory. I'm so pissed that I didn't see the bands that I wanted to see e.g. Nightwish and many other bands . Also HIM threw a surprise gig at Qstock and I missed it too. I missed everything. FUCK!

But atleast as fas as I know, I had really good time. And I didn't do anything embaressing...  ( ?!?!? )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.