HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

10 kilometers.

Ive been tanning myself whole day. Or trying to get tanned but nothing difference is seen.

When Otto came from work, we went to the gym. I decided to warm up on the treadmill before work out. But plans changed. I didn't do any push up's or anything else. I ran. I ran 10 kilometers!! I'm so proud of myself. About two weeks ago I ran my runnig record, 5 kilometers and now this! When I started to ran, I said to Otto that I have a feeling of I don't think I'm gonna run long...

After running we went to swim. It was our first time this summer in that place.

In the pic Otto is freezing of the cold water. Well it was not really cold but it always feels like it when entering the water first time.

What a great day.

I have just one tough in my mind and I want to share it with you: I love you Otto very very much. Now he is sleeping on the sofa like a baby and I'm watching The Simpsons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.