HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Burdock.

We went to Heinämaa with Otto to get his relative back to his home in Helsinki.
We helped him by piling his firewoods to the barn. It was so sweaty job!! I was sweating like a big, my dress was all wet.... I didn't know we had to do something there. Well, I knew we had to help him to pack his stuff but no clue of any firewoods... Otto knew there was few woods to pile but there was atleast 15 wheelbarrows of them. And the temperature was +30C without any sign of wind. BUT !! I dont complain! I love the sun, summer and warm. Not long and we are complaining of the cold snowy and icy winter. Just would have taken change clothes with me if I knew I would sweat that much...

I think burdock flower has a nice color.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.