LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Chair...

Today Alex and I decided to Feng Shui our room and already it looks way better. A trip to Ikea is on the cards for some frames so we can put some art on the walls. We've sorted out the lamps and shifted round some furniture and I'm going to take the cat eaten plant in at the weekend. We have to spend a third of our life at work so it might as well be a nice environment. I even found out that we have a light bulb cupboard in the office. 14 years I've been there and who knew?!

So tonight my brother and Soos came over with this giant chair that was lurking in their garage. It's fab! I'm very comfy. The old sofa has gone to the charity shop and I have lots of space. Maybe I'll get a sofa one day but for the moment I'm liking my stolen from my brother armchairs! It seems someone else likes it too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.