Hanullis

By Hanulli

Butterfly - not flying

Originally I wanted to blip a flying butterfly, but I was unlucky. 
Later I tryed Hillarys hint and used a step ladder for the Buddleia.
Haha, that was fun and a great gym, climbing up and down and beeing always at the wrong position.( It remembered me on the queues at a cash desk... the others are always quicker :-D )
Finally I was glad that I had blipped this cabbage butterfly on a lavender.

Apart from blipping it was a busy day.
I had to take my car to the garage, walk the dog, had my daughter at home (school vacation), concreted four fencing post, take my car back and was at the optician for new glasses ( the next level will be a long white stick :-P ) And now I should finish 4 kilo of jam (ready for cooking), but I'm too tired ... that have to wait till tomorrow... sorry, no time for commenting, again :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.