sky garden

took my parents for lunch at the Sky Garden, on top of the 'walkie talkie' building. Very far-reaching views from the top but don't think my photos did them justice. Although there is an outside gallery your shooting through some hazy glass and what with a somewhat hazy sky my photos are all a bit 'grey'.  Must return for a sunset I think. 
In the evening I was meeting up with P at the NPG and decided to walk there. Spotted a few Chinese looking brides around St Pauls taking photos , slightly odd as their entourage didn't look like a typical wedding party. Liked the girl 'photographer' in the extra who was taking photos with a phone in each hand! 
Typically we had  beautiful evening sky but I'd walked too far but then and my feet weren't going any further so took St Martins of the Fields (but where are the fields?) in the evening sunlight. Couldn't work out what to blip hence all the extras! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.