Animals Telling Jokes...Part Two

I'm not sure anybody wanted an encore after those piggie jokes, but...here it is.

This is Buckingham and Beatrice...Buck and Bea for short.

BUCK: "Hey Bea, you mind if I try a few new ones on you?"

BEA: "I'm all ears."

BUCK: "Ha, ha, ha...good one Bea, but I'm the joke teller." Q. What did the rabbit say to the carrot?" A. "It's been nice gnawing you. Ha, ha, ha!!"

BEA: "You're so juvenile."

BUCK: "Wait...they get better." Q. "How is a rabbit like a Q-tip?" A. "They both have cotton tails!! Ha, ha, ha!!"

BEA: "I just love a man who laughs at his own jokes. NOT!!!"

BUCK: "C'mon Bea...one more." Q. "How are bunnies like calculators?" A. "They can multiply real fast!! Ha, ha, ha!!"

Bea: "I hate to admit it Buck, but I smiled at that one...you naughty little hare." (Wink, wink.)

I went with my daughter and Merrick to a small zoo. I always have conflicting thoughts about zoos, but pictures I did take.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/124969130@N06/sets/72157656204015098 See some more pictures on my Flickr page. Some more animals, and a few of Merrick.

The blip could have been a lot worse. I also had "talking" turtles telling jokes.

OK...IF YOU INSIST!!! One turtle joke. Q. Why is Turtle Wax so expensive? A. Because their ears are SOOOO small.

Sorry. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.