A Squared

A Squared is what we call Ann Arbor, Michigan. It is the city where the University of Michigan is located, and is one of the most liberal cities in the United States.

It also has a world-famous hospital, and that was the reason why I was there. My little brother Dave has been there since Monday. He is having serious intestinal problems, and if you pray...I would appreciate some prayers on his behalf.

After I visited him for a couple of hours, I ended up at a local well-known deli. I love the smells and sights of a good deli, and I did buy a loaf of the bread of the month...a sesame semolina. It was delicious.

I know it sounds funny, but after a short walk around the college...I feel a little smarter. ;0)

P.S. The moon I shot this morning at about 5 minutes after midnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.