Megan/Hai Man Yun

More about my day as it unfolds but I couldn't wait to post this picture. Oh and BTW, Diana's magic is still working. It is amazing to see Megan stop crying almost the instant Diana puts her up on her shoulder. Understandably quite frustrating for Luke although he is very relieved and grateful at the same time.

A lazy boozy day as it happens. We went into Guilin for lunch where I had a beer and then Diana went off with Cary and Me Me to get her hair done whilst Luke, Megan and I went to a bar for a couple of beers. That led us up to dinner with the family where Cary's uncles tried to drink me under the table. OK, i exaggerate but 3 of us finished off 7 large cans of beer bringing my total up to 5 and I only had to pee once compared to Luke's 5. Ye Ye's rock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.