FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Pink Ladies

Summer lovin' with the beauty school drop outs tonight. A fabulous evening with the girlies for Grease open air Luna cinema at Leeds Castle tonight. We had a picnic of cheese and wine and lots of aviation chatter.

The 900 year old castle looked beautiful as the sun set over the moat and birds flew in formation above us. I miss my fairytale castle and all my lovely colleagues and friends so much it makes my heart ache.

I bumped into the events team tonight and had a cheeky dance with the wildlife assistant. I've been invited to be a Guinea pig on a new beekeeper experience. I can't wait.

Meanwhile my overnight guests are my friend Debs and the adorable Honey the Westie dog. Honey and I are snuggling up on my bed tonight. Friends forever

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.